Need samples or mock-ups?

As you are browsing our product range, if you see something you like click ‘Add to my samples’ and the stock will appear here. Once you have finished adding stocks go to MY SAMPLES and enter your details and we will send you samples and/or mock-ups of your requested stock choices.

For URGENT sample or mock-up requests please call us.

My Samples: (0) ;

Think Print Media

Meet the Team

Business Development Team

Name: TONY BERTRAND

Position: Marketing & Business Development Manager

Team: Business Development Team

P +61 2 8863 1216

M +61 409 206 235

E: Tony.Bertrand@bjball.com.au

View profile →

Name: Scott Chong

Position: Business Development Manager (NSW)

Team: Business Development Team

P +61 2 8863 1253

M +61 411 558 950

E: Scott.Chong@bjball.com.au

View profile →

Name: Simon Clarke

Position: Business Developement Executive

Team: Business Development Team

P +61 2 8863 1263

M +61 402 195 929

E: Simon.Clarke@bjball.com.au

View profile →

Name: Maria Sedo Font

Position: Business Development Executive

Team: Business Development Team

Name: Sue Kurtbegovi

Position: Business Development Executive (VIC)

Team: Business Development Team

P +61 3 8587 3446

M +61 478 493 251

E: sue.kurtbegovi@bjball.com.au

View profile →

Name: Zaidee Jackson

Position: Business Development Manager (VIC)

Team: Business Development Team

P +61 3 8794 3437

M +61 421 619 558

E: zaidee.jackson@bjball.com.au

View profile →

Name: Sophie Barrett

Position: Business Development Executive (VIC)

Team: Business Development Team

P +61 3 8794 3596

M +61 404 461 466

E: sophie.barrett@bjball.com.au

View profile →

Require assistance?

Click here for your nearest BJ Ball location

: Back to top